Til hovedinnhold

Ansatte

Berg og Wigum Logo elektriker i Trondheim

Hovedkontor

Fossegrenda 30b

Tlf: 73537600
Daglig leder. Foto

Daglig leder

André Forbregd

Tlf: 90069069andre@bw.no
Elektriker. Foto

Installatør/ faglig leder

Ketil Valseth

Tlf: 92602918ketil@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Saksbehandler/ formann

Bjørn Olav Dahl

Tlf: 92269179bjorn@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Saksbehandler/ internkontroll

Vegard Hermstad

Tlf: 97953310vegard.hermstad@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Økonomi/ regnskap

Lotte Bjørnebo

Tlf: 90687420lotte@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Montør

Kåre Gunnar Aukan

Tlf: 92645313kaare@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Montør

Anders Pettersen

Tlf: 92026963anders@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Montør

Espen Andersen

Tlf: 48313656espen@bw.no
Ansatt. foto

Saksbehandler/ formann

Rune Hernes

Tlf: 40691172rune@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Montør

Arnulf Rø

Tlf: 40691179arnulf@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Montør

Alexander Wostryck

Tlf: 46447768alexander.wostryck@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Montør

Oliver Wollis

Tlf: 94050631oliver@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Montør

William Rørmark

Tlf: 40533371william.rormark@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Montør

Kasper Bjørneraas

Tlf: 45035846kasper.bjorneraas@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Svakstrømsmontør

Terje Antonsen

Tlf: 97509882terje.antonsen@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Montør

Kasper Ersøybakk

Tlf: 97426862kasper.ersoybakk@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Montør

Andreas Haagensen

Tlf: 41379759andreas.haagensen@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Lærling

Torjus Stegavik

Tlf: 97123877torjus.stegavik@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Lærling

Christoffer Anthonsen

Tlf: 93071825christoffer.anthonsen@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Montør

Sverre Johannessen

Tlf: 97562499sverre.johannessen@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Montør

Viktor Huus Onsøien

Tlf: 48001896viktor.onsoien@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Lærling

Niklas Berg

niklas.berg@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Lærling

Erik Kalset Sjøhaug

erik.sjohoug@bw.no
Ansatt. Foto

Lærling

Marcus Barstad Smevik

marcus.smevik@bw.no

Lærling

Hognes Vikaunet

Tlf: 95332655hogne.vikaunet@bw.no

Lærling

Vegard Herfjord

Tlf: 95175418vegard.herfjord@bw.no